Follow us

Menu
PARTNER WITH USFREE NEWSLETTER

Search Company Data

Description:

Selfridges is one of London's leading premium luxury department stores offering over 300 brands to its customer and is a favourite department store amongst many UK and International consumers.

The flagship store on London's Oxford Street is the second largest shop in the UK and opened in March 1909. Other Selfridges stores opened include the Trafford Centre and Exchange Square in Manchester, and in the Bullring in Birmingham.

In December 2021, the sale of upscale department store group Selfridges was confirmed, with Central Group and Signa entering into a definitive agreement to acquire the business from the Weston family.

For more news about Selfridges, see our related stories below company information.

Company Information
Annual Sales:
£1.85 billion (2019)
Revenue:
£808.9 million (2019)
Segments / Shopping Categories:
Womenswear; Menswear; Accessories; Kidswear; Beauty; Bags; Footwear; Jewellery; Watches
Company Size (No. of Employees):
3,102 (2019)
Parent Company/Key Investors:
Central Group and Signa Holding
Key Concessions:
YSL; Gucci; Chanel; Chloe; Louis Vuitton; Givenchy; Prada; Topshop; Whistles; The Kooples
Payment Methods:
Debit card; Credit card; American Express; PayPal; Apple Pay; Gift card
Delivery Options:
Standard delivery; Express delivery
Number of Countries Shipped To:
50
Key Countries Shipped To:
UK; USA; Europe; China; UAE
UK Standalone Stores:
4
CONTACT INFORMATION
Head Office Address:
400 Oxford Street London W1A 1AB
Head Office Telephone:
0800 123 400
PR Company:

Selfridges handles its own PR.

0203 092 0557

Bruno Barba – Senior Brand PR Manager
bruno.barba@selfridges.co.uk

Maria Jarmola – Brand & Christmas PR Manager
maria.jarmola@selfridges.co.uk

Sophie Lyndon – Brand Press Officer
sophie.lyndon@selfridges.co.uk

Katherine Driver – Brand & Christmas PR Assistant
katherine.driver@selfridges.co.uk

Lucy Willis– Senior Fashion & Beauty PR Manager
lucy.willis@selfridges.co.uk

Antonio Pignone- Fashion PR Manager
antonio.pignone@selfridges.co.uk

Nadya Duke – Fashion Press Officer
nadya.duke@selfridges.co.uk

Arndt Stobba – Fashion PR Coordinator
arndt.stobba@selfridges.co.uk

Tom Pascall – Fashion & Beauty PR Assistant
tom.pascall@selfridges.co.uk

Charlotte Bata – Beauty Press Officer
charlotte.bata@selfridges.co.uk

Tom Pascall – Fashion & Beauty PR Assistant
tom.pascall@selfridges.co.uk

KEY EXECUTIVES:
Founder:
Harry Gordon Selfridge
Chairman:
Alannah Weston
Chief Executive:
Ann Pitcher
Managing Director:
Andrew Keith
Retail Director:
Chris Brant
Merchandising Director:
Sebastian Manes
Head of Creative:
Emma Kidd
Creative Director:
Linda Hewson
Chief Financial Officer:
Matt Smith
Head of HR:
Lesley Kerry
Beauty Director:
Melissa McGinnis
Sustainability Director:
Daniella Vega
Digital Director:
Andrew Jayes
Social Media:
Twitter:
View Twitter
Instagram:
View Instagram
Facebook:
View Facebook
Linked-in:
View Linked-in
Apple App Store:
View on App Store
Google Play Store:
View on Google Play
RELATED ARTICLES
Free Newsletter
crosschevron-leftchevron-right