Menu
FREE NEWSLETTERPARTNER WITH US

Search Company Data

Description:

Selfridges is one of London's leading premium luxury department stores offering over 300 brands to its customer and is a favourite department store amongst many UK and International consumers.

The flagship store on London's Oxford Street is the second largest shop in the UK and opened in March 1909. Other Selfridges stores opened include the Trafford Centre and Exchange Square in Manchester, and in the Bullring in Birmingham.

For more news about Selfridges, see our related stories below company information.

Company Information
Annual Sales:
£1.85 billion (2019)
Segments / Shopping Categories:
Womenswear; Menswear; Accessories; Kidswear; Beauty; Bags; Footwear; Jewellery; Watches
Company Size (No. of Employees):
3,102 (2019)
Parent Company/Key Investors:
Selfridges Retail Limited
Payment Methods:
Debit card; Credit card; American Express; PayPal; Apple Pay; Gift card
Delivery Options:
Standard delivery; Express delivery
Number of Countries Shipped To:
50
Key Countries Shipped To:
UK; USA; Europe; China; UAE
CONTACT INFORMATION
Head Office Address:
400 Oxford Street London W1A 1AB
Head Office Telephone:
0800 123 400
PR Company:
Selfridges handles its own PR. 0203 092 0557 Bruno Barba – Senior Brand PR Manager bruno.barba@selfridges.co.uk Maria Jarmola – Brand & Christmas PR Manager maria.jarmola@selfridges.co.uk Sophie Lyndon – Brand Press Officer sophie.lyndon@selfridges.co.uk Katherine Driver – Brand & Christmas PR Assistant katherine.driver@selfridges.co.uk Lucy Willis– Senior Fashion & Beauty PR Manager lucy.willis@selfridges.co.uk Antonio Pignone- Fashion PR Manager antonio.pignone@selfridges.co.uk Nadya Duke – Fashion Press Officer nadya.duke@selfridges.co.uk Arndt Stobba – Fashion PR Coordinator arndt.stobba@selfridges.co.uk Tom Pascall – Fashion & Beauty PR Assistant tom.pascall@selfridges.co.uk Charlotte Bata – Beauty Press Officer charlotte.bata@selfridges.co.uk Tom Pascall – Fashion & Beauty PR Assistant tom.pascall@selfridges.co.uk
KEY EXECUTIVES:
Chairman:
Alannah Weston
Chief Executive:
Ann Pitcher
Merchandising Director:
Sebastian Manes
Creative Director:
Linda Hewson
Chief Financial Officer:
Matt Smith
Social Media:
RELATED ARTICLES
Free Newsletter
crosschevron-leftchevron-right