Menu
FREE NEWSLETTERPARTNER WITH US

The Team

Lauretta Roberts
Co-founder, CEO & Editor-in-Chief
lauretta.roberts@theindustry.fashion
T: 020 3912 0002

Antony Hawman
Co-founder & Chief Partnerships Officer
antony.hawman@theindustry.fashion
T: 020 3912 0003

Rebecca Soni
Head of Partnerships
rebecca.soni@theindustry.fashion

Tom Bottomley
Contributing Editor
tom.bottomley@theindustry.fashion

Tom Shearsmith
Senior News & Features Writer
tom.shearsmith@theindustry.fashion

Gaelle Walker
Contributing Editor
gaelle.walker@theindustry.fashion

Contributors: Eric Musgrave, Marcus Jaye and Andrew Thompson

Our address:

TheIndustry.fashion
Work:Life
Waverley House
9 Noel St
Soho
London
W1F 8GQ

Free Newsletter
cross