The team

Lauretta Roberts
Co-founder, CEO & Editor-in-Chief
lauretta.roberts@theindustry.fashion
T: 020 3912 0002

Antony Hawman
Co-founder & Chief Partnerships Officer
antony.hawman@theindustry.fashion
T: 020 3912 0003

Samantha Keenan
Marketing Executive
samantha.keenan@theindustry.fashion
T: 020 3912 0005

Aimee Hughes
Membership Executive
aimee.hughes@theindustry.fashion
T: 020 3912 0004

Tom Bottomley
Contributing Editor
tom.bottomley@theindustry.fashion

Sadiyah Ismailjee
Chief Researcher & Writer
sadiyah.ismailjee@theindustry.fashion

Tom Shearsmith
Editorial Assistant & Researcher
tom.shearsmith@theindustry.fashion

Our address:
28 St Olav’s Court, Lower Road, London, SE16 2XB