Follow us

Menu
PARTNER WITH USFREE NEWSLETTER

The Team

Lauretta Roberts Co-founder, CEO & Editor-in-Chief | lauretta.roberts@theindustry.fashion | T: 020 3912 0002

Antony Hawman Co-founder & CPO | antony.hawman@theindustry.fashion | T: 020 3912 0003

Rebecca Soni Head of Partnerships | rebecca.soni@theindustry.fashion

Tom Bottomley Contributing Editor | tom.bottomley@theindustry.fashion

Tom Shearsmith Senior News & Features Writer | tom.shearsmith@theindustry.fashion

Jeremy Lim News & Features Writer | jeremy.lim@theindustry.fashion

Sophie Smith News & Features Writer | sophie.smith@theindustry.fashion

Camilla Rydzek News & Features Writer | camilla.rydzek@theindustry.fashion

Liam Vernon Researcher & VIP Guest Liaison | liam.vernon@theindustry.fashion

Contributors: Eric Musgrave, Marcus Jaye and Andrew Thompson

Our address:

TheIndustry.fashion
Work:Life
Waverley House
9 Noel St
Soho
London
W1F 8GQ

Free Newsletter
cross