INTELLIGENCE

SEARCH BY NAME

Try to search: fashion house, retailer

FILTER MY RESULTS

COMPANY TYPE

Selfridges

Description:

Selfridges is one of London's leading premium luxury department stores offering over 300 brands to its customer and is a favourite department store amongst many UK and International consumers.

The flagship store on London's Oxford Street is the second largest shop in the UK and opened in March 1909. Other Selfridges stores opened include the Trafford Centre and Exchange Square in Manchester, and in the Bullring in Birmingham.

For more news about Selfridges, see our related stories below company information.

Company Information
Annual Sales:

£1.85 billion (2019)

Revenue: £808.9 million (2019)
Segments / Shopping Categories:

Womenswear; Menswear; Accessories; Kidswear; Beauty; Bags; Footwear; Jewellery; Watches

Company Size (No. of Employees): 3,102 (2019)
Parent Company/Key Investors:

Selfridges Retail Limited

UK Standalone Stores: 4
Key Concessions:

YSL; Gucci; Chanel; Chloe; Louis Vuitton; Givenchy; Prada; Topshop; Whistles; The Kooples

Group Companies:

Arnotts; Brown Thomas; De Bijenkorf; Holt Renfrew; Selfridges

Payment Methods:

Debit card; Credit card; American Express; PayPal; Apple Pay; Gift card

Delivery Options:

Standard delivery; Express delivery

Number of Countries Shipped To: 50
Key Countries Shipped To:

UK; USA; Europe; China; UAE

Inseason Full-price: Yes
Contact Information
Head Office Address:
400 Oxford Street, London W1A 1AB
Head Office Telephone: 0800 123 400
PR Company:

Selfridges handles its own PR.

0203 092 0557

Bruno Barba – Senior Brand PR Manager
bruno.barba@selfridges.co.uk

Maria Jarmola – Brand & Christmas PR Manager
maria.jarmola@selfridges.co.uk

Sophie Lyndon – Brand Press Officer
sophie.lyndon@selfridges.co.uk

Katherine Driver – Brand & Christmas PR Assistant
katherine.driver@selfridges.co.uk

Lucy Willis– Senior Fashion & Beauty PR Manager
lucy.willis@selfridges.co.uk

Antonio Pignone- Fashion PR Manager
antonio.pignone@selfridges.co.uk

Nadya Duke – Fashion Press Officer
nadya.duke@selfridges.co.uk

Arndt Stobba – Fashion PR Coordinator
arndt.stobba@selfridges.co.uk

Tom Pascall – Fashion & Beauty PR Assistant
tom.pascall@selfridges.co.uk

Charlotte Bata – Beauty Press Officer
charlotte.bata@selfridges.co.uk

Tom Pascall – Fashion & Beauty PR Assistant
tom.pascall@selfridges.co.uk

Key Executives
Chairman:

Alannah Weston

Founder: Harry Gordon Selfridge
Chief Executive:

Ann Pitcher

Managing Director: Andrew Keith
Head of Beauty:

Melissa McGinnis

Merchandising Director: Sebastian Manes
Sustainability Director: Daniella Vega
Chief Information Officer:

Chris Shaw

Creative Director: Linda Hewson
Head of Creative: Emma Kidd
Retail Director: Chris Brant
Digital Director: Andrew Jayes
Head of HR: Lesley Kerry
Chief Financial Officer: Matt Smith

Send message to moderator


MOST VIEWED THIS WEEK

[webdirectory-most-viewed-listings]

LATEST ON THE INDUSTRY

Dr Martens

Dr Martens strong Q1 sales outperform pre-COVID-19 results

Dr Martens has today announced a strong Q1 performance in the three months to 30 June 2021, which has seen group revenue at £147.3m – up 52% year on year – but more impressively up 31% compared to the same period in pre-pandemic 2019.
SBTRCT retinol bar High res

SBTRCT innovates with retinol balm in solid bar format

Zero-waste skincare brand SBTRCT is leading the plastic-free charge with the launch of an innovative new retinol product in a solid bar format.
ON REPEAT

Neighbourhood Botanicals launches new refillable formats

Super-sustainable British beauty brand Neighbourhood Botanicals has launched a number of its products in refillable formats as it continues to wage war on single-use plastic consumption.

LATEST EVENTS