fbpx

SEARCH BY NAME

Try to search: fashion house, retailer

FILTER MY RESULTS

COMPANY TYPE

Selfridges

Description:

Selfridges is one of London's leading premium luxury department stores offering over 300 brands to its customer and is a favourite department store amongst many UK and International consumers.

The flagship store on London's Oxford Street is the second largest shop in the UK and opened in March 1909. Other Selfridges stores opened include the Trafford Centre and Exchange Square in Manchester, and in the Bullring in Birmingham.

For more news about Selfridges, see our related stories below company information.

Company Information
Annual Sales:

£1.85 billion (2019)

Revenue: £808.9 million (2019)
Segments / Shopping Categories:

Womenswear; Menswear; Accessories; Kidswear; Beauty; Bags; Footwear; Jewellery; Watches

Company Size (No. of Employees): 3,102 (2019)
Parent Company/Key Investors:

Selfridges Retail Limited

UK Standalone Stores: 4
Key Concessions:

YSL; Gucci; Chanel; Chloe; Louis Vuitton; Givenchy; Prada; Topshop; Whistles; The Kooples

Group Companies:

Arnotts; Brown Thomas; De Bijenkorf; Holt Renfrew; Selfridges

Payment Methods:

Debit card; Credit card; American Express; PayPal; Apple Pay; Giftcard

Delivery Options:

Standard delivery; Express delivery

Number of Countries Shipped To: 50
Key Countries Shipped To:

UK; USA; Europe; China; UAE

Inseason Full-price: Yes
Contact Information
Head Office Address:
400 Oxford Street, London W1A 1AB
Head Office Telephone: 0800 123 400
PR Company:

Selfridges handles its own PR.

0203 092 0557

Bruno Barba – Senior Brand PR Manager
bruno.barba@selfridges.co.uk

Maria Jarmola – Brand & Christmas PR Manager
maria.jarmola@selfridges.co.uk

Sophie Lyndon – Brand Press Officer
sophie.lyndon@selfridges.co.uk

Katherine Driver – Brand & Christmas PR Assistant
katherine.driver@selfridges.co.uk

Lucy Willis– Senior Fashion & Beauty PR Manager
lucy.willis@selfridges.co.uk

Antonio Pignone- Fashion PR Manager
antonio.pignone@selfridges.co.uk

Nadya Duke – Fashion Press Officer
nadya.duke@selfridges.co.uk

Arndt Stobba – Fashion PR Coordinator
arndt.stobba@selfridges.co.uk

Tom Pascall – Fashion & Beauty PR Assistant
tom.pascall@selfridges.co.uk

Charlotte Bata – Beauty Press Officer
charlotte.bata@selfridges.co.uk

Tom Pascall – Fashion & Beauty PR Assistant
tom.pascall@selfridges.co.uk

Key Executives
Chairman:

Alannah Weston

Founder: Harry Gordon Selfridge
Chief Executive:

Ann Pitcher (Group MD)

Managing Director: Andrew Keith
Merchandising Director: Sebastian Manes
Sustainability Director: Daniella Vega
Creative Director: Linda Hewson
Head of Creative: Emma Kidd
Retail Director: Chris Brant
Digital Director: Andrew Jayes
Head of HR: Lesley Kerry

Send message to moderator


MOST VIEWED THIS WEEK

LATEST ON THE INDUSTRY

Tihara Smith

Four female entrepreneurs to get ‘Start Up with Seven Dials’ pop-up retail opportunity

Coinciding with International Women’s Day today, London landlord Shaftesbury has officially announced that four up-and-coming female-led brands will be awarded individual pop-up retail space this summer as part of its ‘Start Up with Seven Dials’ incubator initiative.
John Lewis & Partners

John Lewis launches its own “buy now, pay later” service

Department store giant John Lewis has launched its first ever "Buy now, Pay later' checkout option, aiming to satisfy a surge in demand for interest
MamaBabyBliss

MamaBabyBliss offers beauty therapists a new route to profit

Pregnancy and maternity skincare and well-being brand MamaBabyBliss has launched a new Affiliate Business Package to help beauty therapists diversify and upskill their offers as the UK eases out of lockdown.

LATEST EVENTS