Grafton Centre Cambridge

Grafton Centre Cambridge

Description:

The Grafton is a popular shopping and leisure complex in Cambridge; offering a wide range of high street fashion. The 500;000 sq ft shopping and leisure destination is home to over 80 retailers including Debenhams; Boots; H&M; Topshop and Next. In 2015 The Grafton was purchased by Legal & General and is undergoing an £18.5 million refurbishment to rejuvenate the centre and create a more inviting shopping; dining and leisure destination.

Contact Information
Head Office Address:
Grafton Centre Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB1 1PS
Head Office Telephone: 01223 316201
Head Office Contacts:

Advertising / 01252 368368 / sales@boomerangmedia.co.uk

Shopping Malls

Retail Liaison Manager / Ian Browne / Ian.Browne@GraftonCentre.co.uk / 01223 316201

Marketing Manager / Leone Walker / Leone.Walker@bewonder.co.uk / 07809 231430

Marketing Executive / Alice Watkinson / Alice.Watkinson@bewonder.co.uk / 07892 704535

PR Manager / Peter Finnegan / Peter.Finnegan@bewonder.co.uk / 07841 861024

Company Information
Parent Company/Key Investors:

84

Square Footage: 500000 sq ft
Footfall: 9.5 million
Key Fashion Retailers: Debenhams; Boots; H&M; Topshop; Next
Range of Rents:

£114950 pa (£90.58/sq. ft. pa) https://www.primelocation.com/to-rent/commercial/details/47032741?search_identifier=fe1b5df652a0d4bb935f7463b73f173a#xz1Ww2tWtUH7YdMh.97

Inseason Full-price: Inseason
Key Executives
Managing Director: John O'Shea (Centre Manager)
Leasing Director:

Barry Woodhouse
Email: Barry.Woodhouse@bidwells.co.uk
Phone: 01223 559511

Rob Williams
Email: Rob.Williams@realestate.bnpparibas
Phone: 020 7318 5153

Send message to moderator